Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction.

Marta, Female 25yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Marta, Female 25yrs

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

Hello everyone!

My name is Marta and i'm a Spanish girl from a town near Barcelona. I worked in advertising and public relations in Barcelona.

I hold a student visa so I will be working and studying in Sydney for a year. In preferred lenght of stay I put minimum 2 months but I'm flexible about it depending on the offer.

I'm a quiet person but I also like to socialize a lot and get to know new people. I'm very tidy, tolerant, friendly, organized and most important, I'm a very clean girl. I shared a flat in Barcelona with one girl for more than a year and other flat with a boy and a girl for a year so I'm used to share and live together with other people. I'm very respectful towards my flatmates.

I like doing sports, have a good time with friends and watch good movies.

In a few words, I am looking for a cozy and friendly place where I can feel like home. I want to live the aussie experience: learn to surf, experience the beach life and meet new people from around the world.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Marta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woollahra NSW 2025
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.