Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt, Paddington, Rose Bay, Newtown.

Lesley, Female 38yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lesley, Female 38yrs

Online 30 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey :D My name is Lesley. I am looking for a fully furnished room to live in for around about 6 months in Sydney. I am a working professional and am a down-to-earth, easy-going, friendly gal who likes to socialise but I also enjoy spending time by myself doing my own thing sometimes too. I am house trained too so no worries ;). I would like to find a place that has a happy balance between relaxed and clean.

My philosophy when sharing is "Do unto others that you would like done unto you". I believe mutual respect and consideration goes a long way when living with others. I have met a lot of my closest friends through share accom. Good communication is very important too.

Anyways, if you think I might be a perfect fit for your home (or even a near perfect fit) and you would like to meet me please don't hesitate to send me a message.

Best wishes...

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Newtown NSW 2042
Leichhardt NSW 2040
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.