Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Essendon, Ascot Vale, Brunswick East, Moonee Ponds.

Michael, Male 28yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Michael, Male 28yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Easy going guy who enjoys socializing with in a wide and small circle of friends. Love meeting new people, open minded and I keep things clean and tidy. DJing and music production is a passionate hobby of mine (I won't make inappropriate noise) and I enjoy regular exercise.

Recently came out of a long term relationship and I am looking for a good person or small group I can share with until I get back up on my feet financially and have some fun in the mean time.

I respect people's privacy and I'm also happy to give a helping hand with anything that's required. I enjoy a night out and a random beer after a long day's work with others. I'm Outgoing, social, fun and responsible, not only for myself but for my work and for my friends.
I'm very considerate for people's needs and people's privacy. Overstepping any boundaries is not in my nature what so ever.

As a sole trader, my time and availability can be vary and be very flexible as it depends on the particular tasks that each job that my work requires, sometimes it's a 6am start and sometimes it could even be a 4pm start, though it's generally day work, Uber driver as side work (if I have the time) and I DJ on a lot of weekends.

Any further questions please message me through here and I'd be glad to have a chat and discuss options with you. Cheers.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Essendon VIC 3040
Ascot Vale VIC 3032
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.