Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maylands, East Perth, North Perth, Inglewood, Dianella, Yokine, Tuart Hill, Mount Lawley.

Rebecca, Female 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rebecca, Female 22yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Im a 22 year old female looking to move out in December, but I need someone to rent with.

The rental market is so cheap right now, i was hoping to get a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom place to share, so you can have your own bathroom too! (around $350) We can look for something together :) I was looking anywhere north of perth, form dianella north, to subiaco west and bassendeen east (maybe thats bit far) but ANYWHERE closer to the city the better.

All you need to bring possibly is a bed for your bedroom, if you have more furniture thats fine shoot me a message and we can work something out for us both or if you dont’ have a bed i might be able to work that out too :)

a little bit about me.

I work full time in retail and have a casual job on the side rolling burritos!
I wont be home often but on the chance we are home together it would be nice to sit back and watch Netflix , Id like to make it a home not just a house.

If this sounds like what you want or need before December thats fine hit me up and we can arrange something Im flexible :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Perth WA 6006
Yokine WA 6060
Dianella WA 6059
Maylands WA 6051
Tuart Hill WA 6060
East Perth WA 6004
Mount Lawley WA 6050
Inglewood WA 6052
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.