Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern, South Yarra, Brighton East, Windsor, Collingwood, Carlton, Ashwood, Saint Kilda, Ormond, Hughesdale, Camberwell, Richmond.

Emily Johnson & Robyn Corcoran, 20-22, $200, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Emily Johnson & Robyn Corcoran, 20-22

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hello hombres and hombrettes! We are looking to move somewhere in the inner Eastern burbs, we're open to teaming up or coming into something already set up.

I bartend to earn the cash dollars while trying to become a tattooer and Robyn is a smoothie and juice peddler. So drink that up. We are friendly, funny and freakin respectful. The 3 f's to a perfect housemate.

We are really just a couple of good eggs looking for 1-2 more good eggs to live with, so if you want to give it a crack just omelet us know (must not fear the pun)

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.