Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Alex, Male 25yrs, $190, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Alex, Male 25yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

I'm about to move to Melbourne from Barcelona to take up a 1 year studying and working. I’m easy-going, independent, friendly and an open-minded person. I´m a sociable person who likes to get to know people and make new friends and like to enjoy life by doing different kind of activities. Always ready to have a laugh and I pretty much always have a smile on my face :)
I'm a non-smoker that likes to stay fit.
I am very clean, hygienic, tidy, respectful and generally just lead a pretty simple lifestyle.

Looking for my own room with housemate/s who are friendly & down to earth.

Please feel free to message me if you think I'd be the right housemate for you!


Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Docklands VIC 3008
Brunswick VIC 3056
Richmond VIC 3121
Melbourne VIC 3000
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Footscray VIC 3011
Southbank VIC 3006
South Yarra VIC 3141
Saint Kilda VIC 3182

Contact Alex
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message