Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Williamstown, Newport, Seddon, Yarraville.

Daniel, Male, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Daniel, I am 27 and originally from San Antonio, Texas. I am a dual citizen, my Dad is Australian, so no worries there I cannot be deported! I work at the Running Company in the city 5 days a week, shifts change. Also working 5-10hrs a week at a Bottle Shop for pocket money. I am a keen long distance runner and enjoy all sports. Im a laidback guy but I am also very clean and respectful of other peoples' privacy. I enjoy being outside, going to pubs and just relaxing inside. I am an out going person who enjoys the odd laugh or two. I am a non-smoker and would prefer to live with people who are the same. I am a big dog person, and I can deal with cats if I have to. I have a girlfriend of 2 years so she will most likely be popping in every so often, don't worry she isn't a weirdo!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals