Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Darlinghurst, Saint Peters, Newtown.

Dom, Male, 30, $350, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Dom, Male, 30

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I am Dom a 30 y.o fulltime professional at an investment bank, I have been working in my area for a while so have mastered it enough to get away with wearing my hair out and being what they consider eccentric.. usually work standard business hours with few late nights/weekends. I love good food and tend to eat out a lot. I always help out with the cleaning.. sometimes it is surprisingly relaxing for me. I always enjoy socialising but every now and then like some quite time. On weekends I like being outdoors, anything from hikes to a night out drinking. During the week watching a good movie or series, spending time with housemates, anything not too intense, at the same time I'm certainly not the kind of person to lock myself in the bedroom every night. I thrive off new adventures - including moving into a new place with new people :) I tend to live by a motto of whatever works and find it easy to get along with people from all walks of life - curiosity and open mindedness are at my core. Finally, I should mention that paying rent on time has never been an issue for me. Ohh and dont be put off by the picture... not surprisingly its hard for me to find one of myself similing naturally (those have to be in the moment), the alternatives are silly snap chats filters or posing :P

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.