Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Footscray, Saint Kilda, Williamstown, Point Cook.

Fifi, Female 21yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Fifi, Female 21yrs

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 21 year old Dutch-Balinese working between 2 jobs, yay! Currently looking for a place to call home and live with awesome people. Besides work, I "try" to be fit and train at the gym. I do enjoy some alone time but also Love socialising like going out for drinks and eating food (I'm really good at that). I'd also love to cook yummy food and binge watch Game of Thrones and other awesome movies/tv shows while drinking beers with friends once a week, like family Sunday dinner or something like that. I'm super chilled, very neat and clean. Some people say I'm very shy at first but once you've cracked that shell, I'll probably be the most bubbly and weirdest person you'll meet.
Anywho, hit me up if you think I'd be the ideal housemate for you :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Fifi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Williamstown VIC 3016
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Footscray VIC 3011
Point Cook VIC 3030
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.