Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, South Yarra, Richmond.

Mark, Male 35yrs, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mark, Male 35yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

So I have recently moved here from Margaret River WA for work!
I own my own property in Margaret River which I am renting out.
Before moving here I use to rent out rooms in the house so I'm use to living with lots of different people, also well house trained and will treat your place as my own and keep it clean. "Mi Casa Su Casa"
I'm easy to get on with and love the outdoors, I surf as much as possible which is a lot less now I'm living in Melbourne. I enjoy making new friends and spending time getting to know people, always up for going out exploring, hanging at home and having a bbq or going and grabbing a beer. At the same time I'm great at spending time on my own and doing my own thing. I'm looking for a place I can call home and enjoy coming back to.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Mark is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.