Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bulimba, Paddington, Newmarket, Hamilton, Hawthorne, Ashgrove, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane City.

Nathan, Male 24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nathan, Male 24yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Recently come out of a 5year relationship and currently searching for a room near Brisbane within the next week or so, I preferably want PRIVATE parking not so much off street unless there's always free parking on the street and also my own PRIVATE , furnished room would be great but message me and we can Sort something out!

Im easy going and spontaneous in general, I love my fitness and also currently working full time around Brisbane.

I'v been raised with good house manners so hopefully this is a plus! Not much of a party animal at home and be good to move in with someone that doesn't mind if I have a friend over from time to time, I don't have very many belongings besides cloths, tv and my laptop.

Contact me and hopefully we can work something out!

Nathan W

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Nathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brisbane City QLD 4000
Newmarket QLD 4051
Hawthorne QLD 4171
Bulimba QLD 4171
Ashgrove QLD 4060
Paddington QLD 4064
Hamilton QLD 4007
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.