Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Newtown.

Jamie, Male, 35, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jamie, Male, 35

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi my name is Jamie. I have recently move from Melbourne to follow a dream of becoming a beer brewer. I am now a electrician but am looking to switch careers. I do home brew my own beer so if you do love a beer I'm your perfect housemate as you'll be the one of the testers.

I am a tidy housemate,I love to cook, obviously love a beer but I'm not a drunk, will be fit (may have slacked off a bit recently), love music and very social although I do like my own time. I am also quite handy around the house and can fix most issues.

I am willing to pay 1 month in advance rent plus the bond upfront.

I look forward to hearing from you

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jamie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jamie in one of these rentals