Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mollymook Beach, Bawley Point, Narrawallee, Mollymook, Dolphin Point, Burrill Lake, Milton, Batemans Bay, Kings Point, Ulladulla.

Kevin and Sheridan, 20-24yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kevin and Sheridan, 20-24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Young married couple that loves down time and exploring new areas.
We are fun, clean, non smoking, and love having people around but also understand the need of personal space at times :)
Kevin works full time as a Courier for Australia Post so wont be home until after 4pm on most weekdays and Sheridan is a studying Doula that works part time and travels to Sydney for 3 days a fortnight.
We are interested in living anywhere within 45 minutes of Ulladulla.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Kevin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Milton NSW 2538
Burrill Lake NSW 2539
Batemans Bay NSW 2536
Mollymook NSW 2539
Dolphin Point NSW 2539
Kings Point NSW 2539
Narrawallee NSW 2539
Bawley Point NSW 2539
Ulladulla NSW 2539
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.