Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Eastwood, Epping, Chatswood, Marsfield, North Ryde, Ryde, Macquarie Park.

Tahlia, Female, 21, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tahlia, Female, 21

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hiya!

My name's Tahlia, I'm 21 years old and I'm a full time Theatre/Directing student at Excelsia College, Macquarie Park. I'm in the last semester of my Bachelor Degree and need a temporary (6 week) furnished room in Sydney as my current lease is coming to an end. The 6 weeks will perfectly take me through to the end of my degree and I will be moving to Los Angeles for further studies.

I have been living in shared accomodation in Sydney for the last 3 years, so I'm familiar with all the in's and out's of share housing. I have a crystal-clear rental history, I'm the cleanest person you'll ever meet and I absolutely respect that your home is your space. I hope to be the easiest visitor you've ever had in your home, and the easiest $1200 you'll ever make. I'm happy to pay $200 per week for 6 weeks, and can arrange a bond if necessary. Also more than happy to supply you with references.

I have my own car - so I'm hoping you have either a car space or easy street parking available nearby. Would also massively appreciate finding a place with access to a washer, dryer and shared fridge space. Please let me know how you prefer to split bills or if my $200 per week can cover it.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.