Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brighton, Prahran, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Port Melbourne, Albert Park, Southbank.

Celeste Campbell, Female 22yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Celeste Campbell, Female 22yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey guys!
So a little about me, I'm 22. Echuca is home, I have lived in Melbourne in the past ad love it so I'm super excited to be coming back. I am working full time at Mills St Advance Skin Care and Beauty Clinic in Albert Park as an advanced dermal therapist/beauty therapist. I also do some study.
When I have spare time I love just being outside, keeping active, shopping and night life on Chapel, who doesn't love it haha! But I also respect the need to relax and chill.
I'm really hoping to get a place ASAP! So if anyone is interest in havering me as a Flatmates or have a property that I may be interested in please don't hesitate to contact me!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Celeste is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brighton VIC 3186
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Prahran VIC 3181
Albert Park VIC 3206
South Yarra VIC 3141
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.