Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Carlton, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Melbourne.

Josephine, Brenden, Jordan & Phil, 24-29, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Josephine, Brenden, Jordan & Phil, 24-29

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We're a diverse and eclectic bunch of people all on WHV. We all met at a hostel in Fitzroy and now want something more permanent for the summer!
Josephine & Jordan are two pommys (English) Brenden is a Kiwi and Phil hails from Canada.
We're all working similar hours and enjoy our time off with each other, either over a beer or round the telly. We're respectable of everyone's privacy (you don't get much in a hostel!) always on time with money matters and approachable people.

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Josephine, Brenden, Jordan & Phil are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Josephine, Brenden, Jordan & Phil in one of these rentals