Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Mount Gravatt, Mansfield, Wishart, Mount Gravatt East, Mount Gravatt.

Chloe, Female 17yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Chloe, Female 17yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Chloe, I'm 17 years old (which I can understand probably sounds pretty scary) but I've been living with another roommate for about a year now and am looking to move closer to my work.

I work for Brad Bell Real Estate as the Marketing Manager which is located in Wishart, I previously lived in Eagleby which is pretty far away from my work when your mode of transport is buses. My work hours are 9-5, and I'm genuinely a pretty quiet girl. I enjoy occasionally going out on the weekends with my friends but normally won't have anyone over.

I also play video games so a lot of the time I'm at home I'll probably be doing that, however, this does not mean I am a grub. πŸ˜‚ I am quite the opposite and enjoy a clean house so on weekends I'm at home I'll usually spend them cleaning.

I'm also not a smoker, I have no pets, and I'm looking for at least 6 months. 😊

The room I'm looking for would need to be furnished as I'm pretty much just starting out and don't have much of my own stuff. And it'd be incredibly helpful if the bills could be included in the rent!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.