Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kate and Holly, 24-26yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kate and Holly, 24-26yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Nov 28th

About us

Hey! I'm Kate (26) .. my sister Holly (23) and I are looking for a couple of beds for around 3 - 4months from end of November. We're both English and will be on Travel Working Visas for a year whilst travelling up the East Coast. We'll both be working whilst in Melbourne, but hope to potentially find flat/housemates who enjoy socialising, going out at weekends, are similarly laid-back, friendly and respectful. We're both up for a laugh and don't take ourselves too seriously and really want to make the most of our time in Melbourne, so if you have room for 2; and would like to find out some more info drop me a message :)

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
Southbank VIC 3006
South Yarra VIC 3141

Kate on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Kate
Online 2 days ago
Verified:United KingdomMore info
Free to Message