Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Junction, Hamilton South, Cooks Hill, Newcastle East, Merewether.

Tkia , Female 21yrs, $210, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Tkia , Female 21yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! My names Tkia, I'd consider myself a more mature (if that's possible haha) 21 year old looking to move out of my current place on Newcastle beach ASAP but want to stay close around the heart of Newy as I work full time during the week in the mall, plus also 2 nights a week at the Argyle house and have been for the past 3 years:)

I like the idea of an all girls household but am open to give the dudes a go of course as both have worked in the past for me!
I would consider myseld very respectful and tidy, I enjoy eating well and exercising everyday after work, and going out for a drink and dance most Sunday nights.

I'm very social and easy to get to know, but also very respectful of others space and also enjoy ma alone time too :) I have a spotless rental history and also some furniture to move in if need be. Would be interested in at least 4 months-1yr or more stay!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Tkia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

The Junction NSW 2291
Cooks Hill NSW 2300
Merewether NSW 2291
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.