Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Williamstown, Kensington, Melbourne, Saint Kilda, North Melbourne.

Tori, Female 20yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi my names Tori short for tors as that's what everyone calls me haha To be totally honest on my down time I love to chill around reading and tanning. Watching love movies is my thing I'm not lonely I promise just love a pizza night in with some good times . i absolutely love the beach there all the time summer or winter and sometimes a wine or 10 haha ,I'm very bubbly and friendly as always up for new friends different cultures and always up to cook because I love cooking . My ideal house mates that's down to earth, like to have a chit chat and be able to feel at home with my new family. I study full time as a an individual aid and work 5 nights a week cocktail waitressing. Mostly I won't be in the house so you will see me on odd occasion but I'm still down for anything in my free time and I'm always up for catch ups and talks to my new roomies thanks guys. Xxx

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Williamstown VIC 3016
Kensington VIC 3031
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.