Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Miami, Surfers Paradise, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach.

Jana, Female, 29, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jana, Female, 29

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there :)
My name is Jana i am 29 years of age and i am a qualified barber/make up artist / hairdresser. I currently lieve in byron bay but since its hard to find work in barbering there i want to relocate to the gold coast.
I am a australien resident.
My background is German and English.
I love animals but have no pets myself.
The ocean is a most be for me :)
I have been lieving in sharehouses for several years now. I love beeing around people and i am clean and tidy.
I respect other people's belongings and privacy.
I am a happy go lucky type of person :)
And my friends call me a social butterfly.

Have a lovely day

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jana in one of these rentals