Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Prahran, Windsor.

Josef, Robbie, Tegan, and Evans, 21-31yrs, $700, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Josef, Robbie, Tegan, and Evans, 21-31yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$700pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi! My name is Josef, my wife Robbie and I have just relocate to Austrailia and are looking to be joined by my sister Tegan and her Fiancé, Evans, in early December. We are looking for a whole property to share between us two couples but would be open to a team up with another couple or person. Robbie and myself both work full time in Cafe management in St. Kilda and Prahran respectively. Evans is a bar man and Tegan works in sales. We are all clean and tidy, quiet, not party people, and we are very respectful. Robbie and myself would be open to moving into something in November before being joined by my sister in December. We would love a two bed two bath with good travel connections into the city.

If you think you have the flat for us please get in touch!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Josef is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.