Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Neutral Bay, Artarmon, Waverton, Naremburn, Saint Leonards, Wollstonecraft, Crows Nest.

Ashok Ilankovan, Male, 30, $450, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ashok Ilankovan, Male, 30

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm relocating from Malaysia together with my current company Materialise. I've been working with them for 5 years, and will be taking care of sales for our new office in Sydney. We provide solutions for surgical planning and 3D Printed custom implants and instrumentation.

Growing up, I lived in different countries around the world: US, Nigeria, Thailand. Uni in NYC, and then, gave Malaysia a shot as home, but prefer a more diverse city. I cycle, climb, play badminton, and like to explore outdoor, live music, or any eccentric events.

Love coffee, and can make great chai, but hopeless at cooking. Though I plan to rectify this in Sydney.

I would really love to live in a share apartment where someone has a dog. I'd be happy to help out in taking care of him/her, but can't own a dog myself, since my job has too much travel.

I think i'm pretty easy going as a flatmate, and mostly open to criticism to adapt to others living style. I have some unusual taste in music: a variety of world music. It would be great to share, though I'm used to keeping it to myself as well. Looking for a social group of flatmates, since I don't like the idea of isolating myself in my room.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.