Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canterbury, Chester Hill, Sefton, Yagoona, Bankstown.

Jordana, Female 20yrs, $250, No children and Smoker

Jordana, Female 20yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi guys! My names Jordańa and I'm 20 years old! I'm currently living on the South Coast of NSW but have recently been offered an amazing job in Bankstown, NSW so I am looking to move up there ASAP.
I am a Muslim woman and I do wear a scarf, I hope that wouldn't be a problem for anyone looking to rent with me! I absolutely love making new friends, I am quiet but once you get to know me I'm a happy little thing and don't shut up! Lol.
I respect others privacy, religion, faiths and anything else that isn't my business! I am happy to be around you if you're happy to be around me! :)
I'm Italian so I will be more than happy to cook a couple nights a week when I am home or even on weekends, I am tidy and if you're not.. We might clash a little. Haha!
ATTN: I have a puppy dog that must be welcome on the property!

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Jordana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sefton NSW 2162
Bankstown NSW 2200
Canterbury NSW 2193
Chester Hill NSW 2162
Yagoona NSW 2199
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.