Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Holt, Lyneham, Bruce, Lawson, Hackett, Kaleen, Watson, Dickson, Downer, McKellar, MacGregor, Ainslie, O'Connor, Macquarie, Belconnen.

Laura, Female, 24, $165, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Laura, Female, 24

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$165pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I will be back in canberra in a few weeks after spending half a year overseas and looking to find a cheap room for rent after spending too much money on kebabs, bottled water and tacky souvenirs.

I enjoy socialising with my housemates and have a bit of fun but am respectful of space too. I like to be active so at times might go for a jog or two around the block but if you live near one of canberra's mountains or hills that's even better!

I am a primary school teacher and will be casual teaching when I'm back. So if you like crafternoons I'm sure there'll be an opportunity for you to join in.

I'm easy going and have lived in share houses for over 5 yrs so don't mind living with females, males or furry friends unless they happen to be a cat as I'm allergic, sorry.

If you think I might be a good fit or want to know anything feel free to ask :)

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.