Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach.

Robbie, Male, 19, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Robbie, Male, 19

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am Robbie 19 years old and moved to the Gold Coast in July to study film full time. I moved from a small country town in Victoria and currently live in student accomodation.
My studies take place over all 5 days of the week and I sometimes commute home to Victoria over weekends.

I consider myself quite friendly, open minded and clean!
Before moving to the Gold Coast I balanced multiple jobs such as working locally as a free-lance photographer, casually as photo-lab assistant in the chemist and bartender/waiter at a restaurant/bar, as well as for local council as a Youth Support Officer.
However to summarise me as short as possible.... I am young, mature, have a license and a vehicle, enjoy exploring new places and exercising. Oh and I come from a great Italian home environment with a family of 5.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

Robbie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Robbie in one of these rentals