Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Haymarket, Chippendale, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Sydney, Newtown.

Jacky, Male 21yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jacky, Male 21yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everybody! I'm looking for a place to stay for a few months. I'm not really picky regarding to the place i'm seeking, i just need a bedroom that is not too small so that i can feel comfortable. I'm not looking for a shared room though. I'm new to Sydney i'm actually here since 2 weeks now and I need to find a place to stay as soon as possible. I'm very easy going and want to live with people sharing quite the same values as me. Respectful to each others, clean, friendly and open minded. Nice people basically (-: btw my name is Jacky I'm a french student and i just arrived in Sydney. I'm studying Hospitality in the city at William Blue College. I love meeting people and share things, such as movies or drinks or anything. I'm so curious about everything and love making people laugh. I don't really care about parties and stuff inside of the house, as long as we tell each others and ask if it's cool. Well I think I've said everything! Feel very free to ask me to visit haha. I'm just dying to finally start my life here. See ya!

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Preferred locations

Haymarket NSW 2000
Ultimo NSW 2007
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
Potts Point NSW 2011
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000
Chippendale NSW 2008
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.