Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Springfield Lakes, Springfield Central.

Madeline, Female, 20, $200, No pets and Non-smoker

Madeline, Female, 20

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am clean and generous and will always go out of my way to help out around the house where I can.

I work hard and long hours, so I wouldn't be there all the time.

My son is with his dad 3 nights per week, and goes to kindergarten while I'm at work. He's very well behaved and sleeps each night 7pm-6am.

I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind sharing their home with a girl who is just trying to save some money to buy my own house and get ahead to look after and provide a good life for my son and I.

I don't go out to all hours of the night, and don't usually have friends over, if ever.

I would be a very easy going person to live with who is happy to keep to herself, but also wouldn't mind kicking back with a glass of wine of an evening on the weekends and have a good chat every now and then.

Thank you! :)

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Madeline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Madeline in one of these rentals