Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kedron, Albion, New Farm, Sandgate, Spring Hill.

Tulani and Jason, 30-31yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

We are a very quiet and loving couple, we are extremly neat and tidy & rent is always paid either in advance or on time everytime. We love to laugh & joke around. We get along with anyone and everyone. My partner Jason has to go away for work every 2months and i am currently looking for work. We love kids and animals but do not have any of our own. We are both from Brisbane at the moment. We are in a long term commited relationship and love meeting new people. We are very easy to get along with and follow rules to the tee! We dont drink (except for special occasions) and only smoke very occasionly. We love life and all the twists and turns life can bring, we are very optimistic and always happy & easy to talk to.

Unemployed/Welfare
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Tulani is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

New Farm QLD 4005
Kedron QLD 4031
Albion QLD 4010
Sandgate QLD 4017
Spring Hill QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.