Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach Waters, Mermaid Waters, Burleigh Heads, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise.

Boyd, Male, 39, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Boyd, Male, 39

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

39yo professional male, born n bred Gold Coast. I like to travel, paddle board, flow board, started indoor skydiving at IFly just recently, bbqs, beach, eating out, skating along the beach, quiet drinks. I don't watch tv so I'm always looking for something fun to entertain myself. I don't mind nights in but I do like to get out n about. Won't be bringing people back to party as I will respect your privacy. Financial secure and rent won't be an issue at all. Just sold my apartment in chevron Renaissance and after 4 years in a high rise I think it's time to move back into a house. Wanting to rent a room purely to save money for travel. Easy going, no stress and willing to do my share.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Boyd is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Boyd in one of these rentals