Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Notting Hill, Caulfield North, Glen Huntly, Caulfield, Malvern East, Clayton.

Kautsar Rayzaman, Male 18yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kautsar Rayzaman, Male 18yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 10th

About me

Hello everyone!

My name is Ray and I am hoping to quickly find someone who would be interested in starting a house together or if someone had a room available, I prefer the location to be near Monash Caufield or Monash in Clayton because I will enroll on Monash in February 2017.
Currently, I am a student at Jakarta International College in Jakarta, Indonesia and will finish my first year there and continue my second year at Monash University in Caufield East, Melbourne, Victoria.
I am a very tidy person and very organized. I enjoy a time of my own but also will definitely enjoy some company. I really enjoy doing chores and also can cook some simple dish.
I listen to classical rocks such as Air Supply, REO Speedwagon, etc. but also enjoy some good EDM's aswell. Love to talk about cars and hoping that one day I could buy one my own.
I enjoy a good night out and some good beers at home while chatting on the couch. I also enjoy playing some games as well.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Kautsar is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.