Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Melbourne, Richmond, Saint Kilda, Brunswick East.

Hailey, Female, 19, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Hailey, Female, 19

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Mature 19 year old who's looking to find that perfect house to fit into. More than happy to do team ups and create a space that works for all of us but also happy to fit into an existing sharehouse with a chilled friendly interactive atmosphere. If I were to find the right people to do a new share house with I think it would be a great idea to meet up for a coffee to see how we get on as a pairing or group of people.
About me, as I said before I have a mature mind having moved out here on my own from Ireland. I'm easy going and respectful of people and objects. I love watching movies and spending time with people getting to listen to how there day was or stuff like that, but also need my alone time.
If I sound like someone you might like to share a house with or if you want to know anything more about me let me know, send me a message and we can take it from therešŸ˜Š

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Hailey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hailey in one of these rentals