Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in East Perth, Mount Lawley, South Perth, West Perth, North Perth.

Tanya, Female 29yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tanya, Female 29yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


My name is Tanya, I have been living in Perth for the last three years and I am originally from England. I am currently looking for a house to move into, ideally a shared household that I can make some new friends and socialise.

In a nutshell I am a friendly, kind, clean and considerate housemate.

I would prefer to live in a house with females but not opposed to the idea of a mixed household if the location and atmosphere was right. I am looking for a household where I am able to be friends and hang out with my housemates.

I am looking for a single bedroom for myself and en suite (not essential) I would require a secure location to park my car.

Hope to hear from you soon :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tanya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mount Lawley WA 6050
South Perth WA 6151
East Perth WA 6004
West Perth WA 6005
North Perth WA 6006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.