Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Windsor.

Sara, Female 27yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sara, Female 27yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey,hey!

I'm Sara, 27yo Italian language teacher.

Well, I am very easy going, friendly, very well travelled, clean, respectful, love music, wine, the beach and making tiramisu ;)

In a nutshell, I come from Cinque Terre, a pretty place in North-West Italy by the sea....I lived in the Uk and Germany for four years in total then decided to explore this side of the world for a while.
I lived in Melbourne before, in my beloved Windsor, (where I belong!!) then travelled SEAsia, Queensland and now I am back! I love teaching languages and that's what I've been doing in Melbourne and plan to be doing for at least one more year, in 3 different schools!
I am looking for a non-crazy expensive place to share with nice people who will ideally become my friends and have a laugh but also give each other personal space of course! Message me for any question!

Cheers,
Sara

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.