Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Natasha, Female 29yrs, $230, No children and Non-Smoker

Natasha, Female 29yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello there! Born in Melbourne, european background. I love a laugh, a genuine chat and appreciate a healthy lifestyle. I love music, feel good vibes and going to the beach (walking Mala, sunshine & outdoors) balance is key!

Social, caring, down to earth personality and enjoy exploring new places and learning. I'm passionate about living with purpose and intention with interests in heath, wellbeing, fitness, self development, cultures, travel, sustainability, humanities, entrepreneurship and curiosity for all things creative such as styling, design (studied Graphic Design), art, photography, film, artistic culture and music (basically anything that makes me feel good, inspired, positive & happy!) I also enjoy a red wine and a selective night out now and then, summer time being my favourite season to be out and about. I'm not a party animal but I do like cooking, going out for dinner, healthy brunches, dancing, selective events, hanging out with friends, going to galleries and other fun stuff.

I work in the Arts part time and I work a second job part time which means I am pretty busy, which is fabulous if you love your own space. Stable income, good work ethic and pride in my morals, values (kindness and integrity are favourable), genuine, loyal and honest. I am ambitious, reliable and responsible, compassionate, spontaneous and adventurous, warm natured and open minded.

Looking for a clean, peaceful environment to share with respect for other peoples space. I appreciate a clean bathroom and kitchen. I am well organised, very tidy, super clean and enjoy's unwinding "me" chill time (introvert & extrovert qualities) and would love a respectful safe place to retreat and feel relaxed in.

I have an 8 year old small dog named Mala, she is very sweet, affectionate, smart, house trained and super loving! (I promise she will melt your heart). She will most likely be staying a few nights in between her current home and new home depending on the some weeks, subject to change.

Seeking a beautiful place to call home with cool people, with similar attributes. I value driven people who think outside the box, anything more than that is a blessing and bonus. Please get in touch :)

Working full time
Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Natasha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Prahran VIC 3181
Windsor VIC 3181
Southbank VIC 3006
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Collingwood VIC 3066
Balaclava VIC 3183
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Elwood VIC 3184
Carlton North VIC 3054
Brunswick VIC 3056
Yarraville VIC 3013
South Yarra VIC 3141
Northcote VIC 3070
Coburg VIC 3058
Brighton VIC 3186

Contact Natasha
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message