Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Anna and Thomas, 23-29yrs, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Anna and Thomas, 23-29yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello! My name is Anna and I'm from Texas, and my boyfriend Tom is from London. We've been traveling since January, and are now moving to Sydney to work again. I think we would be great flatmates because after traveling for over 9 months we are very easy going and considerate. We've made friends from all around the world and have lived in every type of accommodation possible; dorms, bungalows, sailboats, you name it. We're looking for a relaxed environment with open minded, fun loving people.
We will spend most of our time during the week working. Tom is a free lance video editor, and I work in the hospitality industry. We both love to explore new places so we will probably be spending our weekends discovering the city and surrounding area.
Looking forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Anna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.