Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Meadowbank, Eastwood, Epping.

Dan Nguyen, Female 19yrs, $160, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Dan Nguyen, Female 19yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm Dan.
I'm an oversea full-time student from Viet Nam.
Currently, I'm studying full- time at Macquarie University major in Marketing.
I'm looking for a job, so probably I'll also work part-time in the near future.

I'm a reserved person, which means I am not very social and I don't talk much ( but small chats are totally okay).
I'm responsible and straightforward, having passions in living a healthy life, eating healthy food, wellbeing and fitness.
I'm not a party person, but I do light cooking usually.
I'm not very well organising, but I'm really clean and super tidy.

I enjoy a respectful, clean and peaceful environment to come back every evening after classes and work, to retreat and feel relax and safe in.

I am not a smoker and have no pet.

My income is stable and I do remember to pay rent on time.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Dan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Meadowbank NSW 2114
Eastwood NSW 2122
Epping NSW 2121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.