Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Cat and Kel, 27-31yrs, $400, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Cat and Kel, 27-31yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Oct 30th

About us

We are two easy-going, fun-loving and creative ladies who love food and cooking, travelling, diving, hiking and more. We're very relaxed but like a nice time whether that be going out for drinks and dinner, festivals, live music or staying in with good wine, food and friends. We're chilled yet happy little souls who can help breath positivity and laughter into any home. We are clean, creative, respectable and responsible and have plenty to bring to the table and stories to share. We'll make you a lovely home-cooked meal and always do our bit to help keep the house a happy, clean and tidy home. We look forward to hearing from you and more than happy to meet. :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Cat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
Glebe NSW 2037
Bondi NSW 2026
Coogee NSW 2034
Marrickville NSW 2204
Enmore NSW 2042
Newtown NSW 2042
Camperdown NSW 2050
Petersham NSW 2049
Randwick NSW 2031
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010

Contact Cat & Kelly
Online Today
Verified:United KingdomMore info
Early bird access required