Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hampton, Sandringham, Highett, Bentleigh, Moorabbin, Brighton, Cheltenham.

Costa anastasiou, Male, 24, $150, No children and Non-smoker

Costa anastasiou, Male, 24

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my names Costa, im 24 born and raised in Melbourne and currently living with a family member short term. Im look for a clean place to stay with a friendly bunch of people with a room for me and my dog Bruno (miniature aussie bulldog cross staffy) . He is small(10kg) and well trained and sleeps most of the time plus crate trained. I work full time which is 8 days a fortnight and i get plenty annual leave which gives me lots of time to get house chores done which i like getting done. I have a secure job so payments will always come on time. Im friendly and down to earth social person. Im also into fitness and living healthy. I have to be in a new home by Nov 1st so hit me up and we can chat!

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Costa anastasiou is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Costa anastasiou in one of these rentals