Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bentleigh, Prahran, Mentone, Brighton, Malvern East, Saint Kilda.

jake boswell, Male 22yrs, $320, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

jake boswell, Male 22yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hi, My name is Jake. 22. I'm a relax full of energy country boy from Albury-Wodonga. I'm a nurse in aged care, i travel for work. i'm also studying Real estate by distance. I plan to start UNI in June 2017 yet to still decide what city. I'm very down to earth, ball of positive energy, Zen Vibes, i need me time to restore, I'm very in touch with myself, healthy lifestyle, gym, swim, tennis, footy, soccer. i'm hoping to start my own business from home, working in the realestate field when i complete my studies. i love summer, I'm moving to Melbourne to experience the culture the lifestyle, the entertainment, to experience the cities ins an outs, really to live life to fullest. within saying that I'm certainly not a person to judge, personally don't like/want the need of others judging me. i do have a massive ball of confidence with life, with no ego attached. i'm very mature, as some would tell you Im loyal, trustworthy, honest 110% you won't see a tail come
From my mouth! Big believer in if you give good your return will be good! I'm a very old soul,y close friends an family express, I'm very open minded, accepting of all humans.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

jake is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brighton VIC 3186
Bentleigh VIC 3204
Mentone VIC 3194
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Prahran VIC 3181
Malvern East VIC 3145
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.