Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Juri, Female 24yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Juri, Female 24yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

I'm chill and fun to live with. About to finish job in Singapore in the end of October 2016 then straight away move to Australia to get myself some fresh air and beach view. I don't smoke. But I drink, eat, dance:) Prefer house with fully equipped kitchen since I love making food at home(usually party outside but if allow party at home would be nice, can make small food for ppl) To let me choose in between private room and tidy kitchen, probably go for later one. Read till here sounds like this girl is a kitchen freak:p Not to disappint you, I do have life outside kitchen. Always love meeting new friends, hanging out in the city, participating in different types of events or somewhere else together:) Yet like-minded friends gather in the house would be the best thing ever. I am quite relax even if we are different type. We will figure out a way living together :) Do message me if you have a similar item like what is written here. Cheers.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Juri is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

New Farm QLD 4005
Southport QLD 4215
Isla QLD 4719
Bundall QLD 4217
Benowa QLD 4217
Main Beach QLD 4217
Brisbane City QLD 4000

Juri on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Juri
Online Today
Verified:SingaporeMore info
Free to Message