Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, New Town, West Hobart, Hobart, North Hobart.

Samantha, Female 30yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Samantha, Female 30yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I just got back from a few years working overseas (Canada, USA, and the UK) and decided to move to Hobart for something different! I've never been here before but have heard so much about what a cool little city it is, along with the fact that it is on the doorstep of such beautiful nature! I've just turned 30 and have lived in sharehouses since I was 17. So i've definitely seen the party days etc, but am looking for something more relaxed now- wine/netflix/coffee hangs but am completely respectful of people who want their own space. For fun I love going for hikes, finding nice pubs, it's always a goal to cook more, I try to do yoga and adore listening to good music. I'm going to be working full time at the Royal Hobart Hospital and it's pretty important for me to be able to walk to work so I guess that's one definite requirement! If pets were allowed that would be amazing- I don't have any but would love to have a cat one day. Ok fingers crossed!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Samantha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

West Hobart TAS 7000
Glebe TAS 7000
Hobart TAS 7000
North Hobart TAS 7000
New Town TAS 7008
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.