Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Charlotte, Female, 29, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Charlotte, Female, 29

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi lovely future housemate/s, LOOKING NOW BETWEEN BROADY AND BURLIEGH NEAR THE BEACH. (I'm the one on the right)...About me im a kiwi, almost in the 30s club and single. I'm currently living in Broadbeach needing to move right now. I'm interested in sorting out a place to set up within the next few weeks or a place living with one other around my age male or female near enough to the beach/restaurants/tram, I have a car so i need a car park and would pref an ensuite room or own bathroom but not too fussy. I work full time for Australian skin clinics in Broad beach, I have ( Fri / sat off πŸ˜€ ), Needing an unfurnished room. currently saving to buy my own apartment. I'm generally going for a run/yoga, out for dinner/drinks or at the beach, I'm pretty tidy. So if you like the occasional night out, listening to my dating story's, baking and face masks then I'm your girl πŸ˜‰ (i have heaps of refferences).
Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Charlotte is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.