Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Capalaba, Moorooka, Cannon Hill, Sunnybank, Wynnum.

Dennis, Male, 39, $170, No pets and Smoker

Dennis, Male, 39

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm super easy to get along with, and I don't mind a good conversation now and then either. I love my music (in all its forms) and I am a clean and tidy person. I am on a disability pension for lower back problems but my benefit is paid the same day every fortnight and has been for the past four years, so no problems paying rent on time. I have five children that I see often and I am looking at studying a diploma of music next year so I would be out of the house quite a lot. I am a nature freak and find joy in just observing the fantastic wildlife we are so blessed to find living in our country. Did I mention that I love music? oh yeah , I anyways I look forward to checking out some places soon. Thanks and good luck with your rental endevours.

No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Dennis is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dennis in one of these rentals