Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Annandale, Dulwich Hill, Marrickville, Leichhardt, Petersham.

Lexus, Male, 30, $400, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Lexus, Male, 30

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey! My name is Lexus. I'm a 30yo Kiwi & have been living in Australia for 6 years now. Ive recently moved to Sydney & have been living in Melbourne & Canberra previously. I have two pugs (Doug & Goose) they are 5 & 7yo, fully house trained & familiar with apartment living. We head out on adventures at every opportunity we can & when I'm not at home they're usually with me. They usually find the sunniest spot the can & slip into a coma for the day! Very friendly & chilled & love new people and other dogs. We are open to any situation, arrangement, price & location. Currently I am working fulltime in Petersham in Plumbing & am also studying men's Barbering (free cuts on request) I'm very relaxed and easy to live with & don't smoke or drink. I'm open to other's lifestyles & adapt really well. Get in touch if you like the sound of us so far & we can arrange a "meet & greet" & see how we get on.

Working full time
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Lexus is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lexus in one of these rentals