Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Eastwood, Epping, Macquarie Park, West Pymble, Marsfield, Hornsby, North Ryde.

Dhiraj Saini, Male, 34, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Dhiraj Saini, Male, 34

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I am easy going, fun and clean person.
I am a very good tenant as I respect the house rules.

A bit about my background:
I am from India but can also be called a global citizen as I have lived and worked around the globe.

I am new to Australia as I arrived in September, 2016. I work full time in Macquarie park, Sydney on regular office hours. Weekends are free, so I am home or out enjoying life.

What else?
I like travelling and outdoors. I do like running, but I am trying to find my way back to it.

I enjoy cooking and cook my own food, but I don't mind eating out as well. I do enjoy occasional beer or wine.

I am looking for a initial 3-6 months stay as I get to know the place more. But I am flexible if the stay period is less as well.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Dhiraj Saini is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dhiraj Saini in one of these rentals