Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rhodes.

Cassidy and Adi, 30yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Cassidy and Adi, 30yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About us

About Me:
I'm Cassidy, 30 years old, straight male, Australian born Chinese.

Been living in San Francisco for the last 18 months but had to return to be with my sick mum. Her apartment is a bit small for me to also be living in since its 5 of us in a 2 bedroom apartment. Im looking for somewhere I can be staying that will still allow me to be close enough.

Work for a tech company in SF and will be working part time (either at home or cafes) and the rest I will be trying to be with my family as much as possible.

About Her:
Adi is also 30, Bulgarian/German female. Been living in the US for 5 years and also working in tech in SF.

We're both clean (allegedly im a bit OCD) and friendly; and do enjoy a beer or a glass of wine over a movie or dinner

thanks!

Cassidy

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Cassidy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.