Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Bondi Beach, Sydney, Kangaroo Flat, Melbourne.

Lily, Female, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!
I'm Lily! I'm a super laid back, friendly person. I've currently spent the past year teaching outdoor education in California, and working summer camps and Australia is my next big adventure! I love to explore and meet incredible people. I like to run, love the ocean. I am looking to step up my surfing game, I also love good coffee, books and movies of any kind!
I'm from the US, on a work holiday visa and have 10+ years in hospitality so am looking to work in that department out in Australia.
I'm not sure what else to write here, but I don't have pets, i travel light, and I have grown up in a big family and have shared a room before so I am very respectful, love to hangout, but can keep a respectful distance as well. I'm pretty tidy and have never really had any roommate troubles.

Anything else: just ask!

Best wishes!
Lily

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Lily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lily in one of these rentals