Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown.

Katharine, Female 23yrs, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Katharine, Female 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there my name is Kath and i am seeking a new share house to be apart of or would happily form a new share house with other people that are looking.

Im 23 years old currently working full time in a pharmacy and completing the last unit of my degree. Im in to fitness, an animal lover, a non smoker, love to cook when i have the time and love all things sport.

I love having my own space but would also enjoy the company of fellow housemates. On weekends i love to spend time with family and friends but would also enjoy an occasional night out with my housemates.

Would love to live in newtown or enmore.
Please message me if you think we could live together!

Working full time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Katharine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.