Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Burleigh Heads.

Karen, Female 49yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Karen, Female 49yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

Hi, I am a people's person, who loves nature, animals and positive open communication. I take pride in having a clean home and respecting those I live with as well as pride in all payment responsibilities being paid on time. Love cooking and eating healthy, sharing with others, going to music community events and taking some quiet time to meditate to remain present and blissful within. Happy to live with others and don't see age as a barrier to compatibility in living. I have a KitKat, who is very quiet, toilet trained and does not claw furniture. I have a house of furniture i can use to share with another or two in looking for a home to rent if need be and or i can put it in storage for now and rent a room. I am currently on the sunshine coast and am looking to move for employment. I have an interview lined up for full-time work.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Karen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Palm Beach QLD 4221
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.